Accreditation of Partners’ contractors

Dear Partners,

This section contains information for the registration of representatives of your contractor company (employees, vehicles, and drivers) working in your company’s Business Networking Area during assembly and dismantling work as well as during the actual Forum.

Information about the accreditation procedure

19.08.2019 –
03.09.2019
Endorsement of quotas
19.08.2019 –
20.09.2019
Acceptance of accreditation applications and checklists
03.10.2019 –
11.10.2019
Pick-up of accreditation package

Accreditation for the assembly/dismantling period is required for the employees, drivers, and vehicles of contractors who for work-related purposes will be located on the territory of the Forum of Innovative Financial Technologies ‘FINOPOLIS 2019’ (hereinafter referred to as FINOPOLIS) from 9:00 on 5 October 2019 until 18:00 on 8 October 2019 and from 18:00 on 11 October 2019 until 23:59 on 12 October 2019.

Accreditation for the period of the Forum is required for the employees, drivers, and vehicles of contractors who for work-related purposes will be located on the territory of FINOPOLIS from 18:00 on 8 October 2019 until 18:00 on 11 October 2019.

Please note that accreditation for the assembly/dismantling period is not required for an employee, driver, or vehicle that is accredited for the period of the Forum.

Accreditation Information
pdf, 334kb

Contact information

MAP
Under construction
For questions
+7 (495) 640 7868

Аккредитация подрядчиков партнеров

Уважаемые партнеры!

В данном разделе размещена информация для регистрации представителей вашей компании-подрядчика (сотрудников, транспортных средств и водителей) на время проведения монтажных и демонтажных работ, а также на период проведения Форума, работающих в Зоне делового общения вашей компании.

Информация о порядке аккредитации

19.08.2019 –
03.09.2019
Согласование квот
19.08.2019 –
20.09.2019
Прием заявок на аккредитацию, изменения и дополнения
03.10.2019 –
11.10.2019
Получение аккредитационного пакета

Аккредитацию на период монтажа/демонтажа проходят те сотрудники, водители и транспортные средства подрядных организаций, которые в силу производственной необходимости будут находиться на территории проведения Форума инновационных финансовых технологий FINOPOLIS 2019 (далее – FINOPOLIS) с 09:00 5 октября 2019 г. до 18:00 8 октября 2019 г. и с 18:00 11 октября 2019 г. до 23:59 12 октября 2019 г.

Аккредитацию на период Форума проходят сотрудники подрядных организаций, водители и транспортные средства, которые в силу производственной необходимости будут находиться на территории проведения FINOPOLIS с 18:00 8 октября 2019 г. до 18:00 11 октября 2019 г.

Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что сотруднику, водителю, транспортному средству, аккредитованному на период проведения Форума, аккредитация на период монтажа/демонтажа не требуется.

Информация о порядке аккредитации
pdf, 443kb

Контактная информация

Место
проведения
Главный медиацентр Олимпийского парка
Карта форума FINOPOLIS 2019
В разработке
По общим
вопросам
+7 (495) 640 7868